THE STORY OF


                           by Thurman C. Petty, Jr.


                           Chapter 1     A Stranger in Sackcloth

                   Chapter 2     A Baby in Flames

                   Chapter 3     A Boy Becomes King

                   Chapter 4     A Nation Returns to God

                   Chapter 5     The Death of Israel

                   Chapter 6     Plans for Rebellion

                   Chapter 7     United They Fall

                   Chapter 8     Hezekiah Draws His Sword

                   Chapter 9     Snap of the Lion's Jaws

                   Chapter 10     Desperate Ride for Peace

                   Chapter 11     Fire Under the Wall

                   Chapter 12     The Sign in the Sundial

                   Chapter 13     Bird in a Cage

                   Chapter 14     A Time for Tears

                   Chapter 15     So Little Time

                   Chapter 16     The Wolf and the Fold

                   Chapter 17     Minions in the Fuller's Field

                   Chapter 18     A Letter From Yahweh

                   Chapter 19     The Angel of Death

                   Chapter 20     Epilogue

           *Published by Autumn House Publishing, a division of
             Review and Herald Publishing, Hagerstown, MD 21741-1119  USA

2007 Thurman C. Petty, Jr.
This book is copyrighted and may not be reproduced
in whole or in part without the consent of the author.